Home > Uncategorized > CinéasteJohn.com

CinéasteJohn.com

For all the readers out there, I’ve purchased my domain name and moved everything over to http://cineastejohn.com. I’ll be writing there from now on and probably changing more in the future and bringing new aspects to the site. It’s hosted outside of WordPress, so I’ll be able to add more features and have much more control for customization than is allowed for free through WordPress. I’m trying to figure out a way to forward the domain to go straight to the new address even if you type in cineastejohn.wordpress.com, so if anyone knows how to do this, I’d greatly appreciate the help. Thanks for reading.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

